Fairs & Outlets

2019 Fairs

spring/summer

MAC Birmingham Craft Markets Birmingham, first Sunday each month 11am-5pm, February, March, September   

Haddon Hall Spring Fair Bakewell, Derbyshire Friday 5th, Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th April

Sandringham Crafts & Wood Festival Sandringham, Easter Saturday 20th, Sunday 21st & Monday 22nd April

Norbury Canal Festival Norbury Junction, Staffordshire Saturday 4th, Sunday 5th and Monday 6th May

Clare Priory Craft Fair Clare, Suffolk, Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th July

Haddon Hall Summer Fair Bakewell, Derbyshire Friday 26th, Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th July

autumn/winter  

MAC Birmingham Craft Markets Birmingham, Sunday 1st September 11am-5pm  

 The Handmade Festival  Hampton Court, London Friday 13th, Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th September

Hyde End Craft Fair  Hyde End, Buckingham Friday 18th , Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st October

Craft Festival City Hall Cardiff  Friday 1st, Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd November  (Formerly Made by Hand, Cardiff)

Wimpole Christmas Craft Fair  Royston, Cambridgeshire Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th November

Sandringham Crafts, Food & Gift Fair  Sandringham, Friday 15th, Saturday & Sunday November

SPARKLE Teddington (South-West London), Friday 22nd (evening), Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th November 

Save The Children Christmas Craft Fair, Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire  Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th December

MAC Birmingham Craft Markets (Christmas Fairs,tbc)

MOrE dates are to be confirmed…..

 

 Stockists

Artfull Expression, Birmingham’s Jewellery Quarter (23-24 Warstone Lane)

Artifex, Sutton Coldfield

Guildhall Gallery Stafford

Black Country Metalworks, Oswestry

Primavera, Cambridge

Lion Gallery, Leominster

Mark LLoyd Jewellery, Hartlepool

The Chase Golf Club, Penkridge

On-line Outlets

Website: http://phoenix-tree.co.uk/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Phoenix-Tree-Jewellery/445745412164712 ….latest information & work

Pinterest: https://uk.pinterest.com/phoenixtreejwls/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/PhoenixTreejwls

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/phoenixtreejwls/          

ODISSA, COMING SOON!!